• Stash Music Videos Collection Vol.1 DVD
    November 13th, 2014
    Categories: Vj Footages


    Stash Music Videos Collection Vol.1 DVD

    P2P | August 2013 | iSO | .VOB | DVD | 3.53 GB

    Animation / Visual Effects / Motion Graphics

    Gorge yourself on this 2-hour feast of the most innovative music-driven projects the planet has ever witnessed. This spectacular 2-disk set delivers an incredibly diverse program of 40 films including The White Stripes “The Denial Twist”, Groove Armada “Get Down”, Beck “E-Pro”, The Horrors “Sheena is a Parasite”, Gnarls Barkley “Crazy”, Chemical Brothers “Believe”, U2 “Windows in the Sky”, Bjork “Oceania”, Audio Bully’s “Shot You Down”, Gorillaz “Feel Good Inc.”, Alias “Sixes Last”, Faithless “Music Matters”, Nine Inch Nails “Only”, Thom Yorke “Harrowdown Hill”, The Knife “Like a Pen” plus many, many more. Also includes a beautifully printed, full-color booklet containing tech notes, stills, credits, and links for every project.

    Viewed 44183 By Music Producers.



This Site is Kept Online Thanks to Advertising®. If the magesy.blog user reads me who is always reporting our scripts to Ublock, let him know that he wastes his time ... we need the advertising money to pay for the server ... if that character thinks he is going to enter our webs, and on top of that, it will fuck up if one day we close ... stop denouncing Ublock, they are people without life and without profit who want to screw up the money from the webs they use to stay on their feet .... there is no excessive use of advertising on any of our websites, stop being silly